Business Administration

ABI/INFORM Complete is a comprehensive business database containing thousands of journals. The combination of products forms a business database package that offers full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. ABI/INFORM Complete also features search respected historical business journals for a unique perspective on topics covering corporate strategies, management techniques, accounting, marketing, advertising, ethics, case studies, and much more. Deep backfiles encompass full runs of some of the most important business journals of the last century, all in cover-to-cover full page images, just as they were printed.

ProQuest Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection brings together global scholarly journals and other key resources, providing access to reliable information in this continuously evolving area of study. The collection helps researchers locate precise results from sources ranging from current news to professional and academic journal articles covering the trends and history influencing important accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day.

ProQuest Asian & European Business Collection provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines. Find information on companies, economies, and markets as well as international trade and overall business conditions and practices throughout these regions.

The Business Market Research Collection provides company, industry, and geopolitical macroeconomic market research.

Business Source Complete is a scholarly business database that provides full-text access to many peer-reviewed business related journals, including disciplines such as marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for the many important scholarly business journals as far back as 1886 are included. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 4000 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Aside from the ability to search and browse for articles in over 4000 business journals, the Business Searching Interface allows for easy browsing of supplementary content such as, company profiles, country reports, industry profiles, market research reports, SWOT analyses, and author profiles. Business Source Complete provides access to the full text for over 3000 journals covering all aspect of business. In addition to full text articles, this database offers indexing and abstracts for nearly 4000 journals. Business Source Complete contains popular business publications such as Business Week, Forbes, Harvard Business Review, and hundreds of other scholarly, peer-reviewed journals.

Browze A-Z for: Budget; Economic Indicators; Executive Orders; Federal Register; Presidential Documents, Compilation of; Plum Book ; Public Papers of the Presidents; U.S. Code, and many more.

The library subscribes to the Arts & Sciences I, Arts & Sciences II, Arts & Sciences III, and Business IV collections. JSTOR provides access to back issues of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. The complete backfiles of these journals have been digitized, many of which began in the 1800s. JSTOR's agreement with publishers includes an updating provision referred to as a "moving wall." The moving wall is a fixed period of time ranging, in most cases, from 2 to 5 years, that defines the gap between the most recently published issue of any journal and the date of the most recent issue available in JSTOR.

Regional Business News provides comprehensive full-text coverage for more than 50 regional business publications (including titles from Crain Communications).

BEA is the official online portal of the U.S. Department of Commerce that provides a wealth of economic data and statistics. It offers access to a wide range of national, regional, and industry-level economic data, including GDP, personal income, international trade, and more. The BEA website features user-friendly data retrieval tools, interactive data visualizations, and in-depth economic analysis reports. It is a valuable resource for economists, policymakers, businesses, and researchers to access reliable and timely economic data for understanding and analyzing the U.S. economy and making informed decisions.

Live news, investigations, opinion, photos and video by the journalists of The New York Times from more than 150 countries around the world.